STH NOTIONAL | Yawn Yawn Yawn


yawn yawn yawn


A1. Yawn Yawn Yawn (Dream... Another Reality Mix)
A2. Yawn Yawn Yawn (Dream... Another Reality Instrumental)
B1. Yawn Yawn Yawn (G-Tar Cannyon Mix)
B2. Yawn Yawn Yawn (Thankful Mix)
C1. BeyondThe Outside (Feel The Sky, Feel The Wind... Nature Mix)
C2. Beyond The Outside (Feel The Sky, Feel The Wind... Nature Instrumental)
C3. Beyond The Outside (G-Taracapella)
D1. Beyond The Outside (Storm Mix)
D2. Song With No Words (Tree With No Leaves Mix)
D3. Song With No Words (Laughing Instrumental)
E1. Yawn Yawn Yawn (Che Shimizu Remix)
E2. Beyond The Outside (Max Essa Remix)
F1. Yawn Yawn Yawn (Yabe Remix)
F2. Song With No Words (Kuniyuki Remix)


Yawn Yawn Yawn (limited 3xLP) Archeo Recordings Italy (AR 012) (Balearic/Downtempo) "This release is 3xLP and it's individually 1000 hand-numbered limited edition.  It's dedicated to the Organic / Meditative / Groovy 1992 Japanese release, with all the ORIGINAL tracks, contained both in the CD and in the now so rare 12"" + 4 SPECIAL REMIXES from Japanese men, none than... Kuniyuki, Chee Shimizu (Organic Music), Max Essa and Tadashi Yabe (U.F.O.). Archeo Recordings is a reissue record label that regenerates old, lost, obscure (and forgotten) rare gems of Italian music of the 70s and 80s, and not only. All outputs are licensed by the artists and the vintage labels; audio tracks are remastered in their original form; the sleeves and center labels are graphically recreated for today but all based on the original images. Archeo would like to make the music available to a wider audience of collectors, DJs, music lovers of a forgotten time. All releases are hand-numbered limited edition vinyl. The first copies of each release are pressed in coloured vinyls."