incandescent compilation

Label: Vinyl 180
Cat No: VIN180LP064

Status: LANDED

12" 2-pack indie pop rack reissue rock warehouse find


A1.  The Revolutionary Spirit (Original Mix)
A2.  God Forbid (Original Mix)
A3.  Flowers Of England
A4.  The Iron Bed
A5.  Opium
A6.  Now You're Perfect

B1.  No Bleeding
B2.  Enchanted
B3.  Thirst
B4.  The Revolutionary Spirit (USA Stereo Mix)
B5.  God Forbid (USA Stereo Mix)

C1.  Norther England
C2.  Now And Forever
C3.  Crowning Glory
C4.  Holy Spear
C5.  Broken Home (Demo)
C6.  Infidel (Demo)

D1.  God Forbid (Live)
D2.  Miracle Heart (Live)
D3.  Now You're Perfect (Live)
D4.  Hour Of Need (Live)
D5.  Fruits Of The Earth (Live)
D6.  The Revolutionary Spirit (Live)