DUBLAB | Peace Radio Dublab


peace radio dublab

Label: Dublab
Cat No: DUBLAB1812

Status: LANDED

12" electronic experimental house leftfield pop


A1. Matthewdavid - Be Honest
A2. Daedelus - ReadyToFall
A3. Benedek - (Songbird) Ajinomoto
A4. Sage Caswell - Then Before Now Once More l
A5. Secret Circuit - Space in the Suitcase
B1. Gifted & Blessed - Toccata (Movement VI from Ravel's Le tombeau de Couperin)
B2. Actual Magic - Do Your Thing (switched-on)
B3. Scott Gilmore - Gavrilov
B4. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - By Your Side (Sade Cover)
B5. Mary Lattimore - Wind Carries Seed
B6. Suzanne Kraft - Windian Summer


The online radio station pioneer, Dublab, presents Peace Radio Dublab, a compilation of original tracks produced by family and friends residing within dublab's own circle of talented artists. The compilation is wholly meant to reflect the station's wide ranging sounds while exposing the roster of deejay collaborators.