FINE YOUNG CANNIBALS | Fine Young Cannibals


fine young cannibals

Label: London
Cat No: LMS5521361

Status: LANDED

12" LP new wave pop reissue remastered rock


A1. Johnny Come Home
A2. Couldn't Care More
A3. Don't Ask Me To Choose
A4. Funny How Love Is
A5. Suspicious Minds
B1. Blue
B2. Move To Work
B3. On A Promise
B4. Time Isn't Kind
B5. Like A Stranger


Solid Red 140 G vinyl editon, gatefold, printed inner sleeve. The album remastered for the very first time , with Roland Gift's involvement. Includes download card, featuring the album + 29 rare/unreleased tracks (B Sides, live, remixes) - The 1st eponymous album by the Fine Young Cannibals (original release : 1985) remastered for the very first time, with Roland Gift's involvement.