FINE YOUNG CANNIBALS | The Raw And The Uncooked


the raw and the uncooked

Label: London
Cat No: LMS5521363

Status: LANDED

12" LP new wave pop reissue remastered rock


A1. She Drives Me Crazy
A2. Good Thing
A3. I'm Not The Man I Used To Be
A4. I'm Not Satisfied
A5. Tell Me What
B1. Don't Look Back
B2. It's OK *It's Alright*
B3. Don't Let It Get You Down
B4. As Hard As It Is
B5. Ever Fallen In Love


Solid White 140 G Vinyl, gatefold, printed inner sleeve. The album remastered for the very first time, with Roland Gift's involvement. Incudes download card featuring the album 10 + 22 rare & unreleased bonus tracks (B Sides, remixes)