Up Dharma Down

u d d

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Format: 2xLP, Ltd, cle
Released:  2020-06-22

Unopened copy


A1. Fool Truth 4:32
A2. Sigurado 5:40
A3. Tambalan 4:54
B1. Never 5:12
B2. Anino 4:59
C1. Stolen 5:02
C2. Say Nothing 4:07
C3. Moving On (All The Good Things) 3:34
D1. Unti-unti 4:48
D2. Crying Season 4:13
D3. Young Again 4:18


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5060366788498


Data provided by Discogs