AKSK | Things We Do


things we do

Label: Running Back
Cat No: RBINC006LP

Status: LANDED

balearic downtempo electronic LP pop single


A1. Breaking
A2. Four Lonely Words
A3. Work
A4. Special Times
B1. Strong Like Nature
B2. Breaking *Inst*
B3. Four Lonely Words *CPUB Dub*
B4. Strong Like Nature *CPUB Dub*



AKSK is the collaborative effort of Adda Kaleh and Suzanne Kraft. Recorded over the course of almost seven years and despite local separation or virtual realities, it sums up the magic that already inhered in their debut song "Breaking" for Gerd Janson's "Musik for Autobahns" compilation on Rush Hour. An eight track LP of crystalline chansons and pastels pop that features the skills of The Coober Pedy University Band aka CPUB (Tornado Wallace and William Paxton) on dub duties to complete the magical musical mysteries of AKSK.