ALKALINO | Make Up *The Edits*


make up *the edits*


A1. Tonight *Love Will Make It Right*
A2. Such A Good Feeling
B1. In My Dreams
B2. Breakin' Wind
C1. Bang On It
C2. Stardance
D1. Move Up
D2. Fly With The Wind


Adeen Records 009 Make-Up... The Edits comes courtesy of producer and edit maestro Alkalino. The Germany based selector dug deep into his vaults of hard and electro to deliver some of the best sleeper and classic gems.The highlight of side one is easily Breakin' Wind, with other notable bangers such as Bang on it, Stardance and Fly with the wind. One thing about Adeen Records and the Make-Up series is they deliver every time.