DURAN DURAN | Seven And The Ragged Tiger


seven and the ragged tiger

Label: Parlaphone

Format: 2xLP Import
Cat: 552662

electronic new wave pop rack reissue remastered repress synth-pop WEA


A1.  The Reflex
A2.  New Moon On Monday
A3.  (I'm Looking For) Cracks In The Pavement
A4. I Take The Dice
A5.  Of Crime And Passion

B1.  Union Of The Snake
B2.  Shadows On Your Side
B3.  Tiger Tiger
B4.  The Seventh Stranger

C1.  Is There Something I Should Know? (Monster Mix)
C2.  Union Of The Snake (Monky Mix)

D1.  New Moon On Monday (Dance Mix)
D2.  The Reflex (Dance Mix)