snaker 010

Label: Snaker
Cat No: SNAKER010

Status: LANDED

12" balearic electonic left field psychedelic techno world


A1. Hiccup A2. Hahahaha So Sad
A3. Crazy Lilo
A4. Drum Machine Circle
A5. Martyn Drums
B1. Treewalkers Cradle Song
B2. Snails
B3. Italy Sirens
B4. DX Cola
B5. Don't Spill Wine (On The DX)
B6. Sabat


The 10th Snaker is straight out of Bucharest, Rumania. Eirwud Mudwasser dreams about an imaginary tropical planet from his quiet place somewhere in between.

Organic yet electronic past-futuristic soundscape created from daily ideas, in combination of FM synthesizers and African instruments (i.e. Balafon) and off course with interesting samples. “Contemporary Library Sound” --an ongoing theme of Snaker -- is expressed again in 11 distinctive songs, treated with touch of East-Europianic feeling.