IVAYLO | Ensom Kraft


ensom kraft

Label: Full Pupp
Cat No: FP073


deepness electronic house LP single


A1. Landing
A2. Skandinavis
B1. Hus
B2. Get A Way
B3. Unite


Ivaylo's music has always been rooted in house and its myriads of forms, from the deeper soulful sounds from the US of A to the more recent plinky plonky style from the romanians and the chileans. With a pinch of his bulgarian roots and a splash of Full Pupp (Prins Thomas co-produced, played instruments and helped mix down the record) this mystic brew comes highly recommended. "Ensom Kraft EP" will be released as a vinyl 12" containing 5 tracks from the 8 track digital only album "Ensom Kraft". The full album will be included as a download code.