RODRIGUEZ | Searching For The Sugarman


searching for the sugarman

Label: Light In The Attic

Format: 2xLP Domestic
Cat: LITA089

folk psychedelic reissue rock soft rock xlp

A1.  Sugar Man
A2.  Crucify Your Mind
A3.  Cause
A4.  I Wonder

B1.  Like Janis
B2.  This Is Not A Song, It's An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues
B3.  Can't Get Away
B4.  I Think Of You

C1.  Inner City Blues
C2.  Sandrevan Lullaby - Lifestyles
C3.  Street Boy

D1.  A Most Disgusting Song
D2.  I'll Slip Away
D3.  Jane S. Piddy