THE SMITHS | Louder Than Bombs (Reissue)


louder than bombs (reissue)

Label: Sire

Format: 2xLP Import
Cat: 2564665877

alternative indie rack reissue rock xlp

A1. Is It Really So Strange?
A2. Sheila Take A Bow
A3. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
A4. Sweet & Tender Hooligan
A5. Half A Person
A6. London
B1. Panic
B2. Girl Afraid
B3. Shakespeare's Sister
B4. William, It Was Really Nothing
B5. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
B6. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
C1. Ask
C2. Golden Lights
C3. Oscillate Wildly
C4. These Things Take Time
C5. Rubber Ring
C6. Back To The Old House
D1. Hand In Glove
D2. Stretch Out & Wait
D3. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
D4. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
D5. Unloveable
D6. Asleep